Another glorious morning

Sunrise this morning
Sunrise this morning

Today was cool and calm when I awoke. I wandered down to the dock with my cup o’ coffee and Lester to watch the sunrise. The Hilu sail was still up because I let it dry overnight… yesterday we got some good speed and the lower quarter of the sail got sprayed, and the upper all of me too… Which was great because it served as my pre-shower, which I needed. I did go running earlier, 2.5 miles, and it was hot in the sun so I was pretty well drenched in sweat when I got done.

Plan today is to migrate to the newly released Windows 10 update…. fingers crossed that it doesn’t screw everything up. The Mrs was reading reviews on how it does not play well with Firefox… We shall see.

DSCF0348
Hilu!
Lester
Lester
Leave a Reply

