New Walks to be added….

Two important announcements:

First – I have reverted to my old Windows OS as Win10 did not like many things (programs and hardware) residing in my computer. I can post again!!

Second – The Mrs & I just arrived home late last evening after about 5 weeks of vacationing. During our trip we had the opportunity to go on walks in 3 different countries… plus we did some mileage over the Atlantic Ocean.  I will begin posting entries of our trip within the next couple days after we get unpacked and I transfer my photos from my camera to the computer.

SPOILER ALERT >>>> At no time during this trip did we step foot in an airport or on a flying craft!

Leave a Reply

