Thursday Doors – The Critter Cottage

I have two doors to showcase this week… They are from a log cabin B&B (The Critter Cottage) The Mrs and I stayed at on a trip to the Marthasville, Missouri area. The log cabin was an original 1 room structure built in the 1800’s that was carefully disassembled and reassembled at its current location. Here is The Mrs standing on the front porch…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The Critter Cottage B&B
Outhouse at The Critter Cottage
Outhouse at The Critter Cottage

This next door could be considered the most important one – the door to the Outhouse! To be honest though, there was a modernized WC inside the cabin that we used….

Thursday Doors is a weekly feature allowing door lovers to come together to admire and share their favorite door photos from around the world. It is courtesy of Norm 2.0

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The Critter Cottage

 

 

8 thoughts on “Thursday Doors – The Critter Cottage

    1. Well, I know it is mostly unforgivable, but I was in a coma when I took the picture, the batteries in my camera just died, it was so cold I couldn’t focus my eyes, I was waiting for the sun to set….
      🙂

      Who is Linda?

      Like

Leave a Reply

