My Foto Friday

I blame this posting on Norm…  He sponsors a weekly feature called “Thursday Doors”, which results in lots of pictures of doors being posted by bloggers worldwide every week. I started participating a few weeks ago. So… while sorting through my picture files yesterday for some door pics, I saw a few cool non-door pics that I felt compelled to share. And, not one to let a captive audience go un-awed, I decided to add just a couple more pics & related thoughts…

Sunrise this morning…

003

Pre-breakfast… (1.5 units of insulin)…

033

From my photo archives…

Guggenheim Museum, NYC – 2015

033

Guggenheim #2

034

I found the architecture and people to be more interesting “art” than the exhibits…

Guggenheim #3

036

One exhibit I liked…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Grace finds herself in NYC…

061

Welsh caterpillar

269

Welsh, ummmm…. whatever…

506

Me all dressed up going out on the town…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

5 thoughts on “My Foto Friday

Leave a Reply

