Thursday Door – Day Late, 1 Door

I was just too busy yesterday to post my Thursday Doors offering. Doing…. ummmmm… nothing???!  Ah well, so for my door this week, I have a door from a small little lane on the lake south of our lane. I drove down this lane last week while I was driving around in our area looking for a lost dog. Didn’t find the dog, but did see this neat door. I really like the echoing of the arches in the windows, doors, and roof lines…

016

Thursday Doors is a weekly feature allowing door lovers to come together to admire and share their favorite door photos from around the world. Visit Norm 2.0 for more doors and details. When you get to Norm’s site, look for and click on….

The Blue Frog, and only the Blue Frog….

 

7 thoughts on “Thursday Door – Day Late, 1 Door

Leave a Reply

