Hope’s Happy Birthday

I have been silent for over a week now, both on my blog and in my “real life”… I have been laid low with what I thought at first was just a cold, but it quickly transmogrified  into the flu. Blahhhhh… I did get my flu shot, so I am certain that is why I got the flu, right?  😉

That said, just a couple days ago, The Mrs posted Her Movie on YouTube! It is a real live indie feature length movie that she wrote, directed, starred in, edited, copyrighted, and released. It is titled,

HOPE’S HAPPY BIRTHDAY

You can also read more about the film at the IMDb (Internet Movie Database) HERE

The movie was filmed in Illinois (Springfield area) and Texas (Austin area).

I was going to do a summary , etc, but am still not feeling well, and just want to nap… maybe when i feel better…

4 thoughts on “Hope’s Happy Birthday

  1. gee, honey…thanks. it has taken me years to finally upload the movie to youtube, and i had serious doubts about even making it public. you know, having something on youtube, i felt like if somebody wrote something snarky and awful about it, it would be very unpleasant for me. but maybe since over 20 years has passed since making it (how in the hell is that even possible???), i can be a little less sensitive about the whole thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

